Vereine

PDF Übersicht Jahresprogramm - Ortsvereine 2016 / 2017

 

Cäcilienverein

  Präsident/in Kassier/erin
  Weisser Peter Greiler Reinhold
  Buechechäppeliweg 11 Eichenweg 27
  1719 Brünisried 1719 Zumholz
Tel. Privat 026 419 33 56 026 419 27 06
E-Mail weisser@bluewin.ch reinhold.greiler@gmx.ch

Feuerwehrverein Brünisried

  Kommandant Kassier/erin
  Aebsicher Pascal Wittwer Erich
  Dorfmatta 15 Trogacher 22
  1719 Brünisried 1719 Brünisried
Tel. Privat 079 610 62 25 026 419 32 85
E-Mail p.aebischer@rega-sense.ch famwittwer@sensemail.ch

Fussballclub

  Präsident/in Kassier/erin
  Frommelt René Pürro Daniel
  Berghölzli 43 Bergstrasse 4
  1719 Brünisried 1719 Brünisried
Tel. Privat 079 216 93 07 079 379 61 83
     
E-Mail rene.frommelt@bluewin.ch  
Homepage www.fcbruenisried.ch  

Frauen & Mütterverein

  Präsident/in Kassier/erin
  Bapst Monika Suter Ruth
  Rüdeweidstrasse 20 Steigrueba 68
  1719 Brünisried 1719 Brünisried
Tel. Privat 026 419 33 63 026 419 34 79
E-Mail fm-bruenisried@sensemail.ch  

Musikgesellschaft

  Präsident/in Kassier/erin
  Stempfel Bruno Decorvet Nicole
  Buechechäppeliweg 7 Rüdeweidweg 35
  1719 Brünisried 1719 Brünisried
Tel. Privat 026 419 19 52  
E-Mail bruno.stempfel@sensemail.ch nicole.decorvet@gmx.ch
Homepage mgbruenisried.jimdo.com  

Cantini Kinder- und Jugendchor

  Präsident/in Kassier/erin
  Jenny Véronique  
  Berghölzli 51  
  1719 Brünisried  
Tel. Privat 026 419 39 22
079 302 13 52
 
E-Mail t.v@sensemail.ch  

 

Sparverein Brünisried

  Präsident/in Kassier/erin
  Aebischer Markus Brülhart Erhard
  Kappelenstrasse 17 Kurschürliweg 4
  1716 Plaffeien 1716 Plaffeien
Tel. Privat 026 419 03 32 079 674 68 77
E-Mail    

Schützengesellschaft

  Präsident/in Kassier/erin
  Dousse Ruedi Rotzetter Manfred
  Obermattweg 23 Rüdeweidweg 27
  3186 Düdingen 1719 Brünisried
Tel. Privat 079 671 97 00 079 793 11 21
E-Mail ruedi.dousse@rega-sense.ch  

↑ Top